Torsdag 16-10-2008

Hell does he know who I am?
I have a dream that he will just ring my bell, he doesn't know who I am.
He doesn't give a deam about me.
He'd simply kick my ass if I love that he rocks.
Listen.
He doesn't know what's he's missing.
Hell does he know who I am?
My lips start to shake.
I've get two to tickets to freedom love.
I am only lowing behold.
How does he know who I am?
Why does he gives a deam about.
Hell does he cares about me?
He claims to know, he doesn't know a deam about.
Hell does he care, does he give a deam about me?
I have a dream, get the ticket to freedom texting, to freedom of love.
Hell do I care? Hell do I know who he is?
Hell does he know who I am?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0