Wounds!

Whatever, whenever we do something, we all have to take the consequences of one's decision. whether it is a positive or negative conclusion.
Mine was not too well.
I would never hurt on purpose.

Mother can you help me on my way?
Confusion makes me numb
Numb makes me paralyzed
paralyzed makes me blind
blindness makes me dark
darkness makes me mad
madness, makes me fucked up.

In a fucked up place in a fucking fucked up world.

I just don't care anymore, I don't care about anything, if I don't care, who will?
I need to care to raise myself against this fucked up world.

Oooh Kristian my darling where are you, why are you long gone when I need a "balkongis" and a long talk, a long moment of silence together with a beloved real "balkongis"friend =).

PoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo on YoUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUuUu


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0