2008-12-23

En Julbekännelse som jag helst hade sluppit!

A confession for christmas I wish didn't exist! Meanwhile honesty last until the least!
Disappointment?
Yeah really, sometimes I just wondering if this is what I deserve? But I do, Everyone do!
Trust?
I thought I could thrust you, but a second thought told me, me being naive!
Honesty?
No really not but yes really!

Så var det då!
It feels like the old pattern! The pattern repeat it self over and over again, refuses to turn and roaming straight as it always does! Reach it's final aim where I start to think it is something wrong with me, seriously thinking IT'S ME! Isn't it  someone who says it, it's someone who act's to tell! Action before words, right? I've been thinking about it, over and over again, in my mind I've been going through this over and over again! IT'S ME! The issue is me!
Í just want to know, I need to know!

I'm not angry, not mad! Just tired and broken!

Maybe I blind myself so hard to stuff! I fool myself through listening to bull****!
This is it!
I hear the things you never said!
I belived the things you told!
I fooled myself to embrace me!
I'm just a foolish girl who blind's myself to things!

Valuable?
I thought so, but now I know I'm not, for you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0