The eyes is the window of the sole?

Probably that statement is correct in many cases, since it is very common to se a human being the psychological and physical condition thorugh the eyes.
The most usual things to notice is

1. I can se that you're not feeling very well.
2. I can se that you are sad, your eyes're telling me you are upset with something.
3. I can se that you're in pain.
4. I can se that you are are weary.
 
You se what I mean. What I mean is, at least for me, is that we can se it through the eyes, right me if I contrary to this expectation have got hold of the wrong end of the stick.

My dad actually told me once, when I bought coloured lenses, please take them off, The sole of yours doesn't seem to be alive since the eyes is the window of the sole.
It is like you are a total different person but with a dead sole.
And I understood what he meant with this expression.
Because it probably is the sole that through the eyes're showing the wealth of our feelings and emotions.

"I can se it in your eyessss"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0