This is a fucking conspiracy!

Sometimes I just feel so uncomfortable, I don't know anything not this not that! Not anything.
People just make me feel this strange! Conspiracy, fucking comfusing me!
I don't really know whats next, I use to think I wish knew but now, I don't know! As I said! Don't know anything
Unpredictable events that occur! The importance is to participate I guess. Thats for sure.
I just wan't to get away! I'm longing for it. I also think I need to do it alone all by my self! to
Need to find, to remind!
Fuck this! Just try to understand what's meditate I get from people, otherwise I am just a bad reader.

You! I don't understand, you have been changing alot, I don't know you anymore. Thought I did but I didn't!
Actually I miss you alot, but I don't know who you are anymore, hopefully I'll figure it out.
But who are you? What do you trying to tell me?

I really hope you will be fine, but I know that you'll never be, I wish I could do anything but I can't!
I don't want to loose you but it seems I don't have any choise. I love you, and I always will.
 A piece of me gonna fall of to never be seen I will never find it before I find you!! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0